No obligation. If it's not right for you, you can cancel at any time. Your free 30-day trial lasts until Monday January 4, 2021. If you don't want to continue using your account, just cancel before the trial ends and you will not be charged. Otherwise, you'll be subscribed to auto-plan for as long as you keep your account. You can cancel your account at any time.